NATURE: Fall in the Rockies

We went for a hike with some friends this weekend. Rocky Mountain National Park is amazing.

Two weeks ago it was snowing, but this week it was absolutely clear.

Posted in Nature
6 comments on “NATURE: Fall in the Rockies
  1. sarah says:

    wow! it looks beeeeee-utiful! i’m coming the next time you go. just need warning so that i can get a visa (getting a visa is like looking for the holy grail)

  2. Angela says:

    i love these pictures all the time. thank you, again, for providing me with my desktop picture.

  3. Jeff says:

    The picture of Charissa is two lakes higher than where we all were at Bear Lake. It really was an amazing day.

  4. Jeff says:

    Find that holy grail and come on over!

  5. Travis says:

    You guys know that I love you but I’m really coveting your home right now. I sooooooooooooo want to come visit. I hope that my time in New Zealand really works out so you can ben envious of my travels. Oh, I love Colorado.

  6. Jeff says:

    New Zealand would be great. And yes, I’d be a bit jealous. But you know what “jealous” means–Just Eating A Lucious Orange Under (the) Sun. But it’s also true that “forgiveness” also has a special meaning–Foraging On Ruffage Gives Intense Vacancies Everything Needed Except Strong Stool. Need I say more?

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Archives
