Sky

During a breezy walk the other evening, Charissa took these pictures with my newest gift.

Posted in Nature
5 comments on “Sky
  1. Helen says:

    they’re beautiful! I love the first one, so peaceful!

  2. Travis says:

    wow!!! that’s why I loved colorado for a long time. I remember giong there for a pathfinder camporee and I was completely enchanted by how blue the sky was!! I was amazed. see you guys soon.

  3. Travis says:

    newest gift?!!?a Canon Digital Rebel XTi?!?!oooohhhh I want one.

  4. Cerise says:

    Hi Jeff, I’ve nominated you for the Thinking Blogger Award! More details at my blog…

  5. Jeff says:

    Helen, glad you like the pics. I like what Charissa does with a camera.Travis, “soon”? And, uh, no but good guess on the camera. It’s a sweet little point-and-shoot. Very handy. Panasonic Lumix.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 58 other followers

Archives
